Celebrity status no longer equates with talent/accomplishments. Discuss. xroo

In the modern fast-growing world where social media playing an integral part in people lives. Most of the celebrities attracted the audience towards their luxurious lifestyle than for their performance or talents these days, however there are some other famous people known for their outstanding work and dedication. To begin with, earlier people use to do work hard to achieve frame, money, and the luxurious lifestyle. Although people do not have smart phones or even technology was less, natural talent was unbeatable or unreplaceable on that period. People use to practise a lot to achieve their goals. To exemplify, previously singers learn and enhance most of the skill from their masters, but these days musicians use software and autotuning to achieve that level. Secondly, some of celebrities belongs to wealthy families. They use their family names to take the advantages which leads nepotism in the profession. Most of them show off their lifestyles through social media to gain such attention from the fans and get chance in the professionalism easily. Even most of the application represent them to gain the TRP which leads fake followers and negative impact on the young minds. To illustrate, due to this, young minds who got influenced by them does not get a chance to represent their talent. According to the research of California university, most of the youngster commit suicide in the eagerness to achieve that lifestyle. Furthermore, people who covered the journey from the initial stage. They know the struggle and hard time which they invested to achieve it. This struggle transformed them into the talented person such as famous Bollywood actor who does not have money to purchase the tickets of Hollywood movie “The Jurassic world” in their younger age. After many years of hard work, he performed the owner role of Jurassic world in 2018. In conclusion, undoubtedly some people who have already advantages does not perform efficiently but they have frame, however people came from zero background support beats other with their talent.