human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animals all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think that there is still time to take effective action.

In this revolutionary era of technological advancements, human activities such as deforestation and burgeoning population have adversely affected the existence of other species on the planet Earth. Many individual condemn this development and believe that the harms made to the natural habitat such as trees and wild animals from such a long time, cannot be rolled back as. However there are proponents who think the ill-effects can be reversed by taking multifold effective measures. The following paragraphs will elaborate both the aspects with suitable examples. To commence with, it is imperative to mention that man has disrupted multitude of natural phenomenon. For instance, one of the predominant factors is deforestation as this idiotic action lead to destroy the natural habitat of several wild animals and plants. Further, not only this, plethora of wildlife dies as a result of cutting trees and wild fires. Additionally, human activities such as hunting and killing poor animals for their skin and meat, have contributed prominently towards extinction of endangered species. Therefore, it is no denial in saying that these gigantic losses cannot be recovered by any means. On the other hand, there are several environment and wildlife activists who advocate and promote that losses incurred can be recovered to greater extent by stopping malicious activities which cause harm to flora and fauna, and animals. More to the point, they emphasize on making regulatory bodies and authorities to control and imposing a complete ban on animal killing for leisure, fashion and personal needs. To protect the plants and forests, government should take preemptive measures and designate reserved land for forests and wildlife. By following these pro-active and preventive measures, the further harm can be controlled and eradicated significantly. To recapitulate, taking all the aforementioned aspects into consideration, my personal opinion supports the latter mind-set and believes that instead of wasting time on what happened in the past, if required resources be utilized and allocated to obstruct further damage to plants and animals, it will prominently yield the fruitful and positive results.