Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

It is believed by some that traveling overseas for gratification has a pessimistic effect on the countries visited. I strongly disagree with notion as visited places get economic boost as well as free advertisement to others to trip abroad in that territory. A foremost reason to support my dissatisfaction with the notion is that when international tourists visit any realm for pleasure, they put some money in to get visas, tickets and that investment by foreigners is the mere source to eradicate economic slowdown for some nations, i. e. , tourism holds a imperative part in their economic escalation. Italy is pertinent example which somehow depends on tourism to mitigate its economical struggles and made Italy a splendid nation with premier healthcare system in the world. The other reason which i thought of is that states get free promotion when explorers sight-sees the place in the town for joy. The word of mouth have an inevitable affection on the mind of other which vigorously made then think to have a visit to that commonwealth that eventually indirectly become a resource of income to support their economy. Nevertheless, tourism, substantially promotes the culture and heritage of any nation globally although, any specialty of that state is ample to made that one as global identity for that empire, like, Massage parlors are global recognition to Thailand which also have numerous other attractions for globetrotters. To conclude, I would like reiterate that visiting international destinations for glee does not have any negative effect on image of that place at global level.