Celebrities, such as actors, musicians and athletes, sometimes express their political views in public. Some people appreciate knowing the political views of celebrities. Others think it is not appropriate or useful to know the political views of celebrities. Which opinion do you agree with?

Today's celebrities' opinions play an important role in society. Some popular person talks about their political ideas to the public. Some people appreciate knowing the political views of celebrities, but others don't like and believe express the political views in public by famous people it's not correct. I subscribe to the latter idea, because of two main reasons which I will explore below. First, celebrities are not professional in the political major. In this day and age of the modern and sophisticated world, if you want to gain correct and useful information you should follow the expert in each field. celebrities didn't study in the sociology course, therefore their knowledge is not sufficient to express them to other people, so their speeches are not reliable. Second, because famous people are more influence to people perhaps special political group taking bribes them and ask them to promote their group to the people. therefore, their ideas are not on truth information. For example, one of the candidates for our city council, to win the election, gave money to a famous person, who was known among the people, to promote him, so many of the supporters voted for him and caused him to win in the election. But because he did not have enough ability to manage the city all of the city's problems remained. To conclude, discussing political issues by non-experts does not have the right effect on the general public. Not only do not celebrities have corrected knowledge in the field of politics, but they also explain their ideas based on their benefits.