n this era of megacities, people from different corners of the word live in same residentials where maintaining the quality and unity is the utmost important task which sometimes feel and uphill task.

n this era of megacities, people from different corners of the word live in same residentials where maintaining the quality and unity is the utmost important task which sometimes feel and uphill task. Thank, some possible factors in order to bring harmony among multicultural people are elucidated in the upcoming segments. First and foremost step to observe brotherhood in cosmopolitan cities is organising social events. By this I mean, officials can organize multi religious functions where anyone can take participate freely. In such programs, Muslims, for example, should be free to participate in Sikh religion quiz and in the same sense sikhs take participate in Muslim ones. As such, brotherhood is developed. Likewise, amenities should be equally provided to everyone despite of imparting on the basis of caste and religion. To illustrate, regime can offer all the facilities to all without any discrimination in terms of medical, job opportunities, transportation, education and so on. Some areas in India, for instance, have policy of reserved seats whether it is for jobs or education where things are not assessed according to the qualification but cast. Consequently, prejudice is increased which further becomes hurdle in maintaining peace. Not only this but also camps, campaigns and seminars can be organised where renowned personalities like actors, leaders and many more can deliver speechs to motivate the people to be together. Thus, by following idols, people enhance unbiased Nation. To recapitulate, I vehemently vouch that ensuring the quality, peace, harmony and brotherhood is topmost duty of policy makers in order to make their nation above the board.