Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's era, there are many areas in which people people from different countries live in a same city and people from different background must be having different mindset and cultures. So, government should take some necessary steps that they can live together by maintaining peace among them. I will provide some example from my knowledge and experience for this. Firstly, government should encourage every culture and religion on their behalf that no one should feel left out among others. For instance, if government is celebrating Diwali festival then they should take care that they should celebrate Christmas as well. On the other hand, they should also encourage people to learn about different cultures and traditions. Afterwards, they should ask for help with people such as movie directors and actors to direct some movies consisting of this image particularly because actors are like youth icons and if they show a particular image in which they live together in a cosmopolitan city with people from different backgrounds. It will surely help people to stay like a same family. Although, government officials should organise public gathering in different areas of city where particular areas are invited for a lunch or dinner. People on this particular stage will themselves take an initiative and will try to come in contact with different people. In contrast, any action can have its opposite reaction. So, government should also take the security forces on standby. For example, anything goes beyond from the imagination then they can manage and maintain the decorum. In conclusion, people living in different countries are having different opinions and cultures. So, there is a possibility that they get indulge in some type of argument. Government should take steps which bring people together and closer and it can be handled.