Nowadays, multinational countries are becoming more common, than they used to be a few decades ago, There are humans from all over the world, who live in cities of this cosmopolitan countries.

Nowadays, multinational countries are becoming more common, than they used to be a few decades ago, There are humans from all over the world, who live in cities of this cosmopolitan countries. Staying in the way of this process, governments should ensure that all these people live with each other in peace. This essay will first consider the main reasons of people migrating around the world and then discuss how governments can be convinced that people live in cities harmoniously. It is clear that the main causes of migrating are the history of regions and availability of travelling around the world. Some countries have conquered regions of different nations in the past. It led to spreading the languages and customs of these countries and, eventually, it has impacted on current days. For instance, there is a diversity of different nations in Manchester and the priority of the, are nations that were conquered by England in the past. Multinational cities are becoming a big issue in safety and governments around the world must be ensured that people live in peace. It is said that governments should integrate the languages of the majority nations into official languages of countries to prevent disputes and they also should organize surveys to understand what could be done to protect different nations. For example, there are many official languages in Switzerland that is being taught at school and, moreover, the government always analyses the feedbacks from citizens about this diversity of languages. It leads to understanding by citizens that they are all equal. Overall, countries are becoming more cosmopolitan these days and it is vital for governments to intervene in the safety of people and ensure that humans live in harmony.