Celebrities are paid much more. Do you agree and disagree

More and more people consider someone who is well -known earns a great amount of money. It is said that most singers, actors are overpaid. In my perspective, I completely disagree with this point of view. In this essay, I will try to give the reasons. Firstly, every profession are paid according to their afford. The more you work, the better you get fee. Secondly, there are a great number of poor singers and actors in the history and now as well. Most of them inhabit in rent and have not their own car. Besides, for achieving such fame celebrities have to work hard. They oblige to stay up all night. Especially women singers and actress can not bring up their children themselves. They have to hire a babysitter. In addition, more and more fames do not have a private life and aware of every change of their own life. Moreover, when they go shopping, most of sellers will sell things more expensive than their real price as they have thought, well-known people are wealthy. Furthermore, a great number of singers have to hold concerts free. Eventually, a lot of famous people suffer from occupational diseases and they have to spend a great amount of money on getting rid of these illnesses. Sometimes they can not utterly release them. Most singers lose their voices completely. All in all, we can not say all celebrities earn lots of money easily by using their fame or their image. Not only celebrities, but also businessmen, programmers are paid well. To my thinking, it is up to every person's how to try to do for living.