Celebrities are famous for their glamour and wealth and it will create a bad influence on adults.

Some people think that celebrities are becoming so popular depending on their wealth or their beauty and it can have a bad influence on adults or teenagers. I completely disagree with this notion; celebrity’s success is only depending on their achievement not on their lifestyle. In my opinion, successful people initially like normal inhabitants they worked so hard to get or achieve something in their life, their hard work and dedication is paying off in future. In order to achieve something in our life we need a lot of sacrifice and determination. If a person who wants to get succeed in his life, he should be relentless or being passionate about his career. Being famous is not about having luxuries its about only their achievements. For example, there are more famous people who cannot even afford a mansion or elite lifestyle, but they are still praised for their awards and reputation. Moreover, some of them so popular for their contribution to society like through invention or discoveries. For instance, Elon musk (American entrepreneur), he is so famous for his innovative ideas and his contribution to our world. Secondly, even though more adults or teenagers following these popular personalities in terms of getting famous or prosperous life. It can have more positive impacts like how to get succeed in everyone’s life. They tend to adopt their daily habits so that it leads them into acquire or build new habits to pursue their dreams. For example, famous sports person or billionaire have the habits of getting success like waking up early and working on some kind of process, so those who follow them would be able to adopt in such things and they can even become popular too. In conclusion, I think that famous is only determined by their reputation and awards and their wealth also be a part of it.