Cars are the greatest danger to human life today

One of the most conspicuous trends in 21st century is that cars are dangerous for people live or not. Although in the modern world cars have spacial role, it creates a number of problems. I disagree with this statement and i will give my own opinion with reasons. There are a number of cases and conditions in which cars may be a range of benefits. ᖴIᖇՏTᒪY cars are not dangerous to humans life as wars or violent acts of crime. If one obey the rules and drive safely there will be less accidents. Driving car is important for people life in opportunity for travelling long distance due to a lack of public transport. ՏᗴᑕOᑎᗪᒪY vehicles provide for human being freedom and new facilities. If a person, for instance, opt for traveling periodically, he can travel without trusting anyone. Cars have although negative sites. For example cars can injure or kill a person in a few seconds with only one accident. To sum everything up, I think cars are not dangerous in our life, if everyone obey the rules, hygiene and driver safety. Cars although have negative sites as accident. But positive sites more than negative sites.