Caring for children is an important thing of the society. lt is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take childcare training courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's Era, there have been drastic change in very field due to the rapid advancement in the technology. Life without technology is similar to birds without wings. However, care of children is necessary because there are number of factors which can have adverse effect on their life due to such technology. While taking training regarding childcare through various training courses can be a justifiable step, I also argue that there are several other ways which can be more beneficial in taking care of children. Training course which are designed for the parents regarding childcare purposes are having positive outcomes. Even though the courses may have higher cost, they can provide you education regarding taking care of child in a proper and relevant way. There are several parents who are unaware of precautions which are to be taken after having a baby. Due to the fact this courses teaches various things which are extremely essential for childcare. On the contrary, there are certain ways without taking such training by which childcare can be done in a much efficient manner. Despite of having such type of online or offline courses which are having different prices, a person can get knowledge regarding childcare without spending a single penny. Nowadays online platform like YouTube is providing immense amount of lucrative knowledge which is free of cost. Anyone can utilize such type of beneficial information for reasons of childcare. For example, there are several youtuber who have their channel particularly for spreading necessary knowledge regarding childcare. As a result, any person can subscribe their channel and get significant information on childcare. To conclude, taking training for childcare purpose is not at all favorable step. However, such type of training courses is not affordable to everyone due to money issues. In spite of wasting money on such type of courses, people can spend that money on building a prosperous future of the children.