living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems to what sextent do you agree or disagree

No doubt being an inhabitant in a foreign speaking state can result some dramatically communication issues and practical complains. In my point of view, I totally agree with this, because it does decrease the socialization between the inhabitants. Generally, miscommunication can lead a lot of issues. First of all, it is hard to socialize when some people not capable to speak non native language. For example, numerous of individuals migrate in other countries but they face many obstacles such as lack of foreign language due to that people do struggle to find work and difficulty of adapt other language. Secondly, it is more demanding to obtain an employment. This is because that employers prefer to have staff who are fluent in their language. For example, nurses and other specialists are in more pressure to find a job in comparison with the local inhabitants. Moreover, those immigrants need to educate themselves with the changes and duties that are provided in the state. All in all, it can cause a huge impact on a person's life. However, advocates of foreign language who reckon that people can get a chance to hance knowledge about other language and meet with new people but I firmly believe that miscommunication can lead a problem of less confident in migrates. Thus, it would bear brunt effects to migrates to get job. In compendium, foreign language, not only reduce the opportunities for the visitors, but also, they can lose their confident.