Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree

It is undeniable fact, that rich Nations might allow jobs for well educated and talented workers who are the residents of poverty-stricken provisions. Therefore, I totally agree with the statement and forthcoming paragraph highlight my viewpoint with appropriate conclusion. To embark with, there are a lot of benefits that rich kingdoms will take from the employees of poor territory. First and foremost, is that companies of developed countries use the talent of well talented and high skilled worker to make profit for their organisation so that, rank and reputation of their forms will increased. For instance, in newspaper, "The Tribune" it was written that affluent countries, such as USA, Russia, Australia, etcetera offered around 50% jobs to the high skilled and literate workers of other Nations, so that they make profit and develop their countries with the help of talented workers of other territories. Secondly, it also helped the worker to improve their living standard in these countries because these States offered high wages to the workers who are well educated and have a skill to do work. By this way migrant employees change their life and live a better life in these Nation as compared to Homeland. For example, in the latest survey it was found that 70% of migrant workers living standard will improve after getting job in large companies of weathier nations. In conclusion, I fully agree with the statement because It helped the worker of poor countries to live better life and companies took a benefit of their knowledge and skills to develop their Nation.