Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime, Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

People have different views about the real punishment for every type of crime. while other opine that in fact of personal crime and for the motivation to commit it, should be count when decide the fix punishments, I wholeheartedly believe that to the first opinion. According to some people, they believe if every each variant of crime must have a fixed punishment. Because crime is not just about something that disturbs someone comfort but is that also something can be dangerous for life or else. For example from the easiest crime like stealing and the hardest crime like robbery. Approximately, about 85 percent from the population in the world definitely doing something bad. On the other hand, people argue that the fact and motivation for commit the crime must be count when decide the punishments, Back into the point, for example when someone want to run a crime, they definitely have a motivation to do it, such as because hated of someone or because just want to another people feel the same pain. Because 70 percent when the court judging about someone’s crime they did not count about the motivation. so that matters such as crimes of a serious nature can be handled properly if the motive of the perpetrator is taken into account in deciding the sentence. Finally, in my opinion. Whether needing a fixed punishment for every crime or count the motive when decide the punishment, depends on the court or police to eradicate the crime. And public also have a big role to keep an eye on every single person’s behavior. So that, motive for doing some bad stuff can be decreasing in public even on the country. In summary, for decrease the crime, many people will need the rules who can punish everything from motive until evidence of crime, in that way the evil out there can be handled properly.