Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past 30 years that many cities in the world are now ‘one big traffic jam’. How true do you think this statement is? What measures can governments take to discourage people from using their cars?

From the description of the news paper and other similar convey information, colossal population knowing that we somehow needs the self-drive vehicle for our own convent. As the possibilities of self-care rate has been increasing, the sellers often manage to deliver the message to the public that could cause the consumer to purchase the cars for their interests. On the contrary, commercial always combine with the transition of human mind transformation. Indeed, most of us require the guidance of elder or history of the correction. However, the need of the people often transform from time to time, and it somehow has been influence by the present situation. What we should have to do is to keep the river of need being discover and never be ommit by the main flow.