Can robots repleys humans in the future?

People and their uses thing are developing since creation of the earth. For example in the primitive time people used stones and pointed woods. Later they invented spears, bows, and swords. Later they organized use of fire helped to them cooking meat and dishes. In this way people invetted things that were necessary and useful for good life. For example cars, phone, plans and every thing we use today is created by people. The best of human creation today is robots. So topic is about robots. When we say robots we mean those who do simple works or some iron. But robots aren't like that. We can give example to robots of every thing that works with some function. For instance phones, car, Tv, laundry or dish washes. Wheter or not dish washes wheter or not any of these can replease people. For instance the phone many young people today addicted to phone. They think about it more then their relation. The right phone helps in may ways. You can communicate with relatives by phone every thing you need find on the internet or phone. You have admit. It is a bit difficult to live in the current life without phone. Then the phone or other devices have adjusted for accuracy. You can set the desired dates on the phone. This proves that the phone is necessary in human life. Now Scientists are using robots for new inventions or discoveries. Robots are using to study under water or depths. Robots are using in many jobs. But robots can not replace humans. Maybe this thing will be in the future. But i can't imagine about future. But let's imagine what if robotd work in human proffessions. For example if robots will be doctors. Of course there are a lot of pros and cons in this. The patient's medication will give on time. And there will not be any stupid doctor and nurses. It is very good. But robots can not say any good sentences to sick people. In conclusion if robots work in the humans proffessions there are many pros sides. But they can't replace human's.