By punishing murderer with the death penalty, society it also guilty of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison it a better punishment for murderers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this given statement about whether using death penalty or life in prison metod is more effectively. I completely stand under the answer of life in prison, because i reckon that it brings greater advantage to the society. Preliminary, Punishment is method which society utilizes to restrict and mitigate murderer’s actions. If a murderer commits a crime, it is the best option from my standpoint is using punishment method, because this method allows him to understand his own guilt. Punishment types are vary from each other according to kind of crime, which murderers commit. This topic is very challengeable because this causes the two contrasting opinions. The first group of people who in favor of death penalty, have their own reasons for their opinion. They say that nothing compensate life, so any form of punishment will not be adequate or fair. This kind of punishment can not bring back to life.