Arguments, some people think one punishment should be impose on all crimes. While some think different kind of punishment impose on all crimes. What your opinion?

Nowadays, people are argue that one punishment should be must for all crimes while a bunch of people say that there no one punishment fixed for all crimes. However, in this essay I will discuss a number of approaches about this serious matter. On the one hand, there is no blinking at the fact that various kind of crimes have increased which are damaging whole society and country. Now it has become a threat for our society that's why we need to be tackled promptly and immediately. As we achieve lots of things thus different kind of crimes are increasing such as boom ballast, kidnapping for ransom, abuse of children, killing so there are many crimes which destroy human life completely. Therefore, such punishment should be impose so that offenders afraid before do any crimes. Besides, government should implement such regulations that are must be scary and all people must have to follow these all regulations. Apart of that, today's such kind of crimes are exists that are barrier in develop path therefore, for country success it's really important to overcome on all crimes. On the other hand, punishment should be impose according to crimes as that thief or little bit fight on such kind of crimes government should implement some short punishment so that next time offenders will not do again. From my perspective, in our country mostly people live not confidently in this country because today's people life's in danger zone even they also afraid to sent their child in schools. In addition, the main thing is government not take this problems seriously so that's why today's crimes have increased at large scale. I believe strict punishment can control these all crimes. To sum up, above mentioned measures can eradicate all evils from our society and then our country future will be bright and strong.