Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that failure is vital step before success and work is the key to open the door of the success. Some people concur that it is better to adapt the worse situation than fighting against it. However, I quibble from then and I propound that not a thing get in grant, you have to achieve it. In this era, numerous people struggle in their life to achieve what they want. Sometimes they fall extremely hard or break their will very badly. However, they fight back and again stand on their foot. Various evidence can be given to bolster this stand. The top-notch concrete reason is their constructive will power help them achieve anything. They never lose faith in their self, not even when the result workout as they desire. The rearmost factor to be consider which cannot be neglected is the never give up attitude. Not everyone born with the silver spoon in their mouth but they can possess the success beyond that with their consistent hard work made it possible. What is half for some, may appear half empty to others. A number of people distinguish that sometimes it is ok to accept what they had instead of causing effort for what they can get has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that they should never run away from their destiny and not to fight back it. Consequently, I think that accepting the fate should not be an option rather than creating one’s own. Like, if Dhirubhai Ambani lose believe in him that won’t lead him to the owner of Reliance Industry. In recapitulation, I reiterate that it do not matter how and where you born, it’s not your fault but if you die the same, it is defiantly your fault. It is better to rotten in light than live scared in dark.