completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. on the other hand other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skills is more important.

It is universally acknowledged that 'An investment in knowledge pays best interest', but some believe that ideal knowledge only comes by experience. In this new era, there is a considerable amount of people who anticipate that people need to be graduated in order to get recognized in this contemporary world. Here i would like to account my notion on both the views. To embark on, there is no book knowledge which can beat the knowledge gained by practical experience, practical knowledge is more detailed when compared to bare theoretical knowledge. For instance, in any field of engineering true learning begins only after graduation where they are exposed to a practical environment with skilled ambiance. Furthermore, folks with a decent experience are always preferred over freshers with distinction in any company. On the other hand, In the present times people have increased their attention to attain maximum education and the world has become immensely competitive to seek knowledge. Graduation these days has become rudimentary when compared to the older times, it has also become mandatory for people to have it to get an unobjectionable pay scale. Moreover education directly influences a persons worth or reputation from any persons perceptive. to conclude, although people with skilled labor and practical knowledge are necessary, I opined that people irrespective of experience should attain basic graduation from a university before initiating their career in the field of their interests.