Shopping is favorite pastime for most of the young people. why do you think is that? do you think they should encourage to do some other useful activities?

In recent time, fashion and clothing has influenced people in many way. Therefore, majority of youth spend their leisure time in shopping. But the same time they should be motivated to participate in productive activities. This essay will discuss why more youngsters get involved in it and how they can be diverted. To begin with, there are several reasons behind the shopping in youth in their spare time. Firstly, the advertisements play major role to attract youth for shopping. Whenever adults Operat Search engine or social websites, a discount or sales offers are always come between their work and attract them to visit their sites. which disturb their work and they spend their time in shopping. Secondly, the celebrities are another reason to encourage youth for shopping because today's generation always follow some celebrities also believe as their role model and follow their fashion style. On the other hand, the group of people prefer that, the youngsters should be diverted from shopping and give support them to participate in sports or volentery works. Sports not only make healthy and fit but, it boost personality like self confidence. However, parents, teachers and government encourage them to take participation in country's development as a volunteer. Due to that, youth learn the issues that country face and try to resolve them. These all activities engaged them and they have no other spare time for shopping. To conclude, while it is true that youngsters always attract from fashion and clothing and do frequently shopping. For that reason, they should encourage to spend their free time more in other activities that could help them to lead a more healthy life.