Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

This write up will talk about the tourism trends over the last 50 years in Austrailia and Germany from differnt continents. It is evident that the in Australia that tourist coming from various countries but it was maily dominated by European in 1960s whereas in 2010 its dominated by Asia visitors. Also its interesting to note that 5 decades a ago they were the least number of visitor. Other countries visitor are more or less cosistent over this long period, Perhaps tourist form USA and Britain shrank by 5%. On the other hand in Germany tourists have been dominated by European over half a century, however British visitor shrank drastically by 14%, Where as Asia tourist had the record increase in the numbers. And for Americans, its the second most favourite destination. It conclusion we can say European prefers to stay in Europe where as Asians are keen in travelling to Australia. It would be wise to say majority of the tourists are now preferring to choose closer destinations.