Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

In recent times, computers have become part of our daily lives more and more and it is also being introduced to the Education system, Moreover it should be part of the new ways of teaching as well, since its programs cans be used for teaching in institutions. Its is very common to see the computers being used for almost everything now a days. Education can be made interesting in classrooms with computer applications which can help students to understand the theories and ideas visually and interactively. Introduction of computer can benefit the students as well as the teachers as it involves the new ways of learning. On the other hand dependence of computerize methods can impact the traditional ways of teachings, where student are writing their assignment with their own hands, Which help to build better cognitive thinking skills. Lastly I would like suggest computers will change the classrooms of today for better world, if its moderated properly and it can help the education system more effective.