Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Shopping online become necessary thing in 21st century. You can buy whatever you wish online. Situation gained momentum during COVID-19. From one side, everything can be delivered to the door, you save a lot of time and can study, spend time with family etc. From another side, people go out less and less and become more isolated by staying away from public places and loseing comunication. First of all, world moving and updating to current reality and businesses aren't unique - they're going to the network either. No matter how you react on it because these are current realities. Number of things you scare to buy because it might not fit for too many reasons such as: too big, too small, not the same as on picture etc but tecnologies updating and most of things become easier to choose. For example, before was unbelievable to choose a sunglasses. Even idea of buying a glasses online freak you out. Not anymore. I found a webpage which gives opportunity to try wear glasses by your webcam. Webcam trying on your face which glasses will fit to you. Innovations! Appropriately, there are negative effects too. Human being staying farther and farther away form other people. You can buy even food online. Reasons go somewhere are disappear. You can travel online by virtual reality. But behind it all are your empty soul without communication. For example, it's easier to press the button and end conversation instead of listening how your friend or boss critics you. There are no reasons by update yourself, work on yourself. You can always get around and avoid uncomfortable moments. In conclusion, I would like to say that online shopping and work is better than fisical but you have to know the measure no matter what you doing. Alsways remember that you are human and lives in society. You have feelings and you are alive. Go out and spend time with close people.