The first car appeared on British roads in 1888, by the year 2022 there may be as many as 30 million vehicles on British roads. Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use.

It is presumed that there would be 30 million vehicles on British avenue in 2022. While, in 1888, the British communities introduced the car for the first time. However, transportation should be increased in different ways and to deal with the purchaser, global rules should be proposed. I believe that it could be beneficial for decreasing traffic jams in public areas by using cycles and buses and I also believe that if people stay close to their major destination, then they do not need to buy a personal car. Nowadays, a lot of megacities are having heavy traffic jam, due to the private modes of transport and it is consuming long space on the public roads. Nevertheless, we could reduce this problem by using other transportation. The cycles and the public buses might play the most significant role to decrease the jam on the roads. Moreover, it would be essential for time management. Nonetheless, people will waste a lot of time in the traffic jams and it could hamper their daily work. Consequently, I believe that public transportation would be the only solution for erasing these issues and in addition, more than 30 people would be able to travel elsewhere at the same time, and cycles will never take the massive place like the cars. So, it would also be beneficial for reducing the city’s traffic jam.