In some countries celebrities complain about the way media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame.

In certain parts of worlds, there are some celebrities who often complains about how media use their private lives as a media content. Some people argues that because of their fame celebrities should accept it. But I completely disagree with this opinion and think that celebrities have their own personal life as any other human and we have to respect their own privacy. First of all, due to high popularity and fame, some of the fans are become curios about getting news of their favorite celebrities. Because of this, some news channels take an advantage of the situation and monitor each and every movement of the celebrities as well as make a coverage regarding their daily life. For instance, when any celebrity go out for a lunch or meet somebody from their fields, news reporters generally make an assumption and misinform their viewers which many harm celebrity's image among their loving followers. Thus, it's more important to understand celebrity's concern about their personal life. Moreover, sometimes media take any small issue to very high pace for their popularity. They take an advantage of any public figure, who is facing issues in their personal life, for channel's personal interest. For example, recently in India Bollywood star Sushant Singh Rajput had committed suicide which was a news but due to public interest for this topic, news channels made it breaking news as well as they also criticized his ex-girlfriend and eventually this incident ruined her career. That's why media should respect their privacy as well as they should understand that they have their own life after their work. To conclude, I strongly believe that celebrities have their own life after their profession. They have all the rights like us to enjoy their own personal space.