With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

In this present age, an advancement of healthcare's technology makes people tend to live longer therefore more elder persons in our society. However, there has been discussion involving around this issue of whether how can aging society be managed. Personally, I tend to believe that governments can handle with this situation and I will explain my own solutions regard to this subject in the following sections. First and foremost, government should play a key role in effort to create job opportunities for the elder or extend period of retirement thus elderly people still has job. Taking Japan as an example, it is obvious that there are many job functions in Japan which operate by this group of people such as ticket office at train stations. Due to the fact that selling train tickets is not required a good health of body muscels and ability of working outdoor in a hot temperature so it is safe for elderly people to work in this area. Secondly, government should provide some stimulus packages for older people which can help to reduce an overall household expenditures. Besides, from my experience, older people will feel that they have their own money and they are not a burdensome of their offsprings so that they can live happy, stay healthy and far from money related problems within family. In conclusion, increasing in number of aging population will be not a majority issue of the society. I would suggest that government should have suitable plans to deal with it in the near future