Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that usage of internet has been growing from the last several year. Buying things such as groceries and educational mateiral from the online shopping gives plethora of advantage as well as disadvantage. However, i believe that prons outweigh the cons. To begin with, purchsing from the internet helps us in many ways. Firstly, Nowadays people are busy in their hectic life and by shopping from the online platform, people can save the time by just ordering it. Secondly, it also help us to choose single product from the multiple options without going from one shop to another shop. For example, when we want to buy a smart phone, we just have to find it on website such as amazon and they will gives us a lot of different mobiles. In addition, people can also get the more conveniece price as compare to the local shops because seller from the online shopping gives some kinds of discount to promote their product and websites. The amazon, for example, gives many offer during the year for get more publicity. However, there are some problems with the online shoppings. Sometimes people have to compromise with the quality of product. What's more, they have to prevent from the cheating. But this problems can be eliminated by simple steps like prevention, reading the actual discription and comments. In conclusion, there are a number of disadvatage of getting thing from the internet, however it can be minimize by some measure. So, advantages are far more than disadvantages.