Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays online shopping of various things such as books, air bills and goods is occured pretty famous. Admittedly, there are some basic benefits of online shops. Firstly, saving time and money on road. People can choose and buy goods from market or clothes from shops not going out from home. If I have a chance staying home or going out to shopping I will prefer to order online. Because it is very convinient and now even food stores have their own website and online sales. Secondly, and the foremost benefit from shopping from internet in pandemic period is uncontacting with another peson. Individuals may order things and try it on without contacting with someone at their own home. So, it is unnecessary to stay in crowd and wait your queue for fitting. Summarizing all above it can be adviced to use buying through internet to avoid such uncomfortable conditions. Nevertheless, despite the advantages above, there are serious drawbacks of online shopping. One potentially dangerous problem is long delivery. For example, I had booked shoes from store of Turkey one month ago but recieved it only yesterday. Unfortunately, shoes were bigger for my legs and i have never worn it. From this consequently follows second issue - there is no guarantee that online goods will appoach you or you will like that quality. That is why people should buy from well known places. In conclusion, it is clearly seen that huge advantages of online shopping far overweight any minor of challenges.