At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of old people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Youngsters are considered to be the future of the nation. It is believed that there are countries that has enormous number of inhabitants which are youths compared to older people. In my opinion, this essay is presented with more pros and lesser cons. With youngsters we can built a nation with better technologies but there wont be much experience with them in order to take the nation forward. To begin with, The main reason behind the statement, There are youths who can built nation with more better technology and Nowadays, They work hard and take responsibilities in their own hands which benefits him as well as our nation. For instance, In a company if a work given to the senior member of the staff he passes the work to the youth in order to get the work done soon. Following that, There are countries in which people choose to elect democratically young people for the development of the state or district. Moreover, they trust the young people who are well educated. For Example, Recently by-polls in India a 21 year old has been appointed as mayor in Kerala. However, Young people do not have much experience compared to old people. Moreover, senior person in work are well known to everyone and it will be easy for him to communicate things between his team and manager. Whereas, even in choosing a leader of a country they choose a senior person so that he will be well known and get things done. on the contrary, If a work given it will take time to get over. In conclusion, Youth are important for country but they don't have relevant experience. but I believe if a chance is given to youngsters they will definitely take the country forward. disadvantages has been outweigh by advantages.