Many female students finish degrees in science and technology courses at university, but few move into the workplaces

In this contemporary world, the number of graduated learners has been increased, who completed their degree in subjects of science and technology. however, among them, some of the girls tend to work after study. this is because of early doing marriage, growing children and some religious beliefs although, some primitive steps can be taken to influence them. Both the causes and remedies are analysed further. Out of all reasons, the foremost one is that most female workers have their family works like arranging the house after marriage after graduation. In another word, nowadays, it can be seen that arrangement of the house and upbringing the child. This both the task have trouble for females consequently they are unable to work at various workplaces. in addition, some religious beliefs such as females need to remain at home rather than go to work. Moreover, back of opportunity to the various sector for the female workers. for example, a survey conducted by mass media had shown 55 per cent of female workers refused to work due to the dual-task at home and the office. However, a plethora of steps can be taken to inspire female workers. Government should be run various campaigns to provide knowledge to them such as aware of their needs at the workplace, encouraging them to give various rewards at the office. By doing this, those students not only change their opinion, but also they would know their self-esteem, knowledge self-analysis of doing something. For instance, in the study, authorities compel strict rules on campaigns about female employment as a result of participation in the workplace are increased automatically. In conclusion, due to the custom, beliefs and children upbringing the female are not able to participate at workplaces. in my opinion, the various campaigns and the places should be offered to female participants.