Bullying in school is getting more significant. How can we tackle the problem

Nowadays, the number of cases of bullying in school has dramatically increased. This significant social problem should be addressed. In this essay, I will explain the case and reason of bullying and provide some suggestions about this. This problem has occurred from several main causes, such as appearance of advanced modern technology, shortage of adult’s attention and high pressure society for young people. Firstly, advanced technology has allowed children to approach easily action movies or games which involve violent scenes. A considerable number of children tend to imitate this violent behaviour in real society. In addition, in some cases, they isolated themselves from the real world. This disconnection from social group has induced bullying. Secondly, parents and teachers now live under high pressure society. Therefore, they often do not have enough time to look after carefully their children or students. This ignorance leads to the lack of connection between instructors (parents and teachers) and young people. As a consequence, young people tend to not provide enough sufficient education about how to behaviour and how to live in harmony. Fortunately, there are several suggestions to deal with this social problem. Firstly, adults should arrange their time to educate and spend precious time with their children. Secondly, the government and local community should introduce strict regulations on action films and games to reduce the case of bullying. In addition, parents and teachers should also provide sufficient instruction to young children. To conclude, although the case of bullying in school has increased quickly over the last few decades, in my opinion, if people pay attention and put significant efforts on this issue, than the rate of the case will steadily decreased.