What is the impacts of global warming on our planet? What should we do to deal with this issue?

Nowadays, climate change is becoming one of the most remarkable problem all over the world. The impacts of climate change have threatened to not only human being but also the wildlife and the planet. This emergecy situation requires human have more solutions to reduce its negative consequences. The world is becoming worse because of global warming. Many evidences show that human activities is the main cause of global warming such as burning fossil fuels, cutting down trees excessively, detroying the wildlife, etc. These activities lead to a range of serious impacts. They affect our planet's weather and climate system. In recent years, weather and climate have shifted unusually. The climate becomes hotter day by day. The weather is changeable. In addition, this unusual situation changing has threatened to the wildlife populations and habitats resulting in the disappearance of a variety of species. If this situation continues happening, ecosystem will be destroys and human will be at risk of extinction. The global warming also affects human health negatively. Many serious diseases have been recognised and they continues increasing threatening human being. Besides that, human have to face with many other impacts. Global warming becomes more serious day by day. This situation requires human take many solutions to prevent it and there will be no magic bullet. The most effective way recognised that is protecting forests and planting more trees as much as possible. Plants and forests have a great power to help the atmosphere fresher and cleaner. The next way used in many countries that is being smart in using resources. Many scientists suggest using renewable energy such as biofuels, wind or solar energy, etc instead of using fossil fuels, the main cause lead to global warming. Some countries use strict policies to prevent negative activies leading global warming. Besides that, these countries also conduct a campaign to raise awareness of global warming. Global warming has threatened to not only human being but also the planet and it become more serious. For that reason, human have to take action as soon as possible.