The Only Reason For Learning A Foreign Language Is Work Or Travel. ?

In today's world, many people are interested to learn different foreign languages as compared to the past. Some people think that foreign languages help them to work and travel in an Overseas country. I firmly believe that, learning a foreign language has other benefits including educational and trade. In modern world, there are many people they like to visit different parts of the globe. Learning multicultural languages help a person to communicate with local people. Subsequently, people from other countries can work and travel to a native speaking nation without much struggle. To give an ideal example, the countries including Russia and Germany they give more importance to their native languages than other languages. If a person who need to live or get jobs in these countries should learn their native languages. Additionally, in the working sector foreign languages undoubtedly help an employee in many ways. By learning and understanding a foreign language the workers can share and communicate their ideas with their colleague, and that will help to improve their productivity. However, some others learn Foreign languages for their studies and business purposes. There are many European universities they offer education for Overseas students. For that these candidates need to learn their native languages. For example, if any, candidates who need to study the universities in Germany, should be clear their local language proficiency test first. At the same time, some people try to learn different languages for their business needs. They believe that learning different languages help them to visit different countries in a way they can, they can establish their business around the globe. To conclude, while it can be argued that the only reason for learning a foreign language is to work and travel, my own opinion is that Overseas languages indeed help a person for their studies and business.