Some people say many advantages use computers while others say have many disadvantages

The computer is considered exceptionally valued by some people and destructive by others. I believe computers very useful in our life. In this essay, I will consider the advantages and disadvantages and express my opinion. On the one hand, I think that computers have more advantages than disadvantages. Because through computer we can our works faster and easier. Computers have more special functions. I'm not mistaken computers need more for those working in the organization. They have many works with computers and the computer makes it easy to do. Different task is performed automatically by using computers. It reduces the needs of people. For instance, I use computers for help mother`s works. It is very easy with computers to do. Through special functions, people can do important things. . The use of computer puts a world at a different height. But every coin has a two side, in that way use of computer has a some advantages of the computer and also a some computers disadvantages. On the other hand, it is maybe not effectively, which we think. Work in computers always or use for everything it can be damaging our health. Sometimes the computer makes us addicted. Every day use computers can be led to a decrease in clear vision. In some situation Osteochondrosis is caused by sitting at a computer for a long time. For example, I know a people patients with osteochondrosis. She works in an office. She always works in computer and from morning to evening she sits in front of a computer. She accustomed to doing everything with a computer. For this cause she was diagnosed with the disease. It can be concluded that although the computer is harmful to health, it helps to do some things in people's lives easily. I think these advantages of computer outweigh its disadvantages.