Bullying in school is a major problem

School Bullying is one of famous topic which has been gaining importance in media. I agree that school bullying is dangerous for society and for future generations. They are varied reasons for these bullying in school children. One of the most important is internet, and social media. In the present days every item is accessible through computer. Most of the times it enlightens knowledge by giving information, but some children are negatively using these internet sources as it is easily accessible. And social media is also playing an important role in one's carrier and some movies are showing fightings, murders etc. The solution to this problem is that children must be restricted to use some websites and movies that are harmful to them. One of the foremost reason for this bullying is that, in majority of family both the parents are working for full time and they have no time to look after the child behavior. Parents are becoming busy in there own modern lifestyles, in which some children are feeling lonely and getting distracted easily. To sought out this, parents should monitor there children's behavior and they should observe the child behavior when he was lonely and it is important for the parents to know about there likes and dislikes. School teachers also play an important role in helping with the parents. They should teach good qualities besides imparting bookish knowledge. Teachers should concentrate on the overall development of child's mental and physical health in addition to the academic performance.