Briefly discuss your extracurricular activities and/or work experiences.

I used to have my own little store with my friend. At that time, we decided that we wanted to create a store where people could buy our products as gifts to their loved ones such an important festival as Christmas and New year. We named our store “ Glad. togive ” We sold a set of gift that provide 3 pieces of cookies with different flavors: plain, chocolate, and chocolate marshmallows, and 2 posters and 2 polaroid from my own design templates. By dividing duties, my friend is responsible for making the cookies. As for me, I am responsible for product packaging design, Instagram page, and sales system. We prepared the products for approximately 1 month to release our best goods. At that time, we were working hard and paying close attention to every step before our real product come out. Even though we were very exhausted, we were happy to work. When our goods released, we satisfied so much because our store received a fairly good response and interest form the students in the school. After this experience, I have learned many things about doing business that what each business has to face, such as managing financial statements, organizing in response to customers, and sustainable promotion of products. On order to bring the experience to develop my own work in the future. It was very enjoyable and valuable experience in my life.