Boys and girls should begin attend separate schools

Nowadays the role of women has changed, unlike in the past. So women has equal rights with men. Many people believe that boys and girls should attend separate schools, other people disagree. In my opinion boys and girls should not attend separate schools, for several reasons. First of all, the reason why I think that boys and girls should not attend separate schools, is that boys and girls will work with opposite gender in the future, in this circumstances each gender should know how to speak with opposite gender. For example, in the future, they will work, and there will be girls and boys, so they should know how to communicate. What is more there will not be any problems in the future, because each gender know how to work and communicate with opposite sex. This is very important, because in this way they get prepared for the life after school. Another reason why I disagree with this statement is that studying in one school, each genders will learn to respect each other, how to behave polite. Also they can learn psychological differences between girls and boys. On the other hand many people believe that if boys and girls will attend separate schools they will study better. For instance, because they will not distracted on opposite gender and will study freely. However, I confirm that study on a mixed class makes them better about communition skills. In conclusion, it important to analyze, that education with girls and boys gives not only communication skills, but also the best way for boys and girls to prepare for real life after school.