Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult.

Universities are the place where one can acquire post-graduation education and vocational training to meet their future careers. such places are very helpful for professional grooming. it is not an easy way to get admitted to higher education institutes because of the two reasons one is the fee and secondly aptitude tests. Society is categorized into two groups the rich and the poor both suffered not to get admission in different ways. Let's discuss it in detail in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, poor people do not have enough money to support their kids for this level of education as they are full filling their needs hand to mouth. they can not afford the high expenses of the tuition fees. Their wards are hardworking and talented they want to seek knowledge but the monetary barrier is one of the biggest hurdles in their path. on the other hand, rich people can afford this education but their children are not very passionate about studies. they wasted most of the time on the luxurious gadgets and other activities provided by their parents which affect their studies and so unable to compete in aptitude test. such children are unaware of their role as a person in community. they just relay on the resources they already have from their parents side To put it concisely, I reiterate my strong belief it is not easy for both of the groups to be enrolled. So government should make some arrangments and fix quota for both of that parties furthermore scholarships should be awarded to the poor students on the base of merits.