Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into univerisity difficult.

To a large extent, many students have experienced various issues to get into university education. Because they have to undergo various evaluation process and depends on their financial stability. I am going to discuss both merits as well as a downside in the following arguments. To begin with, several tutelage institutions regulate their admission process, but many countries have different edification boards at an intermediate level. For example, In India, the examination boards are like a State board, Matriculation, CBSE, ICT, JEE, National Eligibility Test, and etc. Each one these are having own standards and it also varies from one another. The assessment process varies from these individual bodies or the combination of any two. Many students are struggling to prepare the syllabus to get into their graduate degree. It is very common whether they are rich or poor. On the other hand, Several tutoring institutions are following some set of methods that the reservation system for those who want to enter via management quota, which lead to getting into the graduate program without any entrance exam or anticipated to appear any one of the screening processes. For instance, At least 5 seats are blocked under management quota irrespective any stream of education. These students may have a good financial background or management wants to help those who are good in studies, but they are below the poverty line, however, they are expected to approach exams and score average marks. In conclusion, all levels of students have given the various exams to pursue their college edification irrespective of any board of education and their wealth. They are screened various aspects like aptitude test, communication skills, behavioural methods, subject knowledge and, etc. These methods make them struggle to get into the tutelage system.