Both the poor and rich find the accessibility into university difficult.

Everyone deserves the right to get admission in colleges and universities. It is argued that students belong to high society as well as lower class find problem to get entry into universities for study. I do not agree with the statement and discuss my opinion in following paragraphs. At present, the primary goal of almost every private educational institution has become to earn more and more money. Therefore, it is easier for students who belong to rich families to get entry into universities because they are able to pay as much money as the university wants. Moreover, high class families have strong connections to charities, fundraisers or university's employees. As a result, they work as reference for rich family students to enter into universities for further education. In the contrast, getting admission in reputed university or college become the situation of do or die for students who belong to poor families. To quench this thirst, they have to put their all the endeavours such as getting high scores, win prizes in study or activities in order to get scholarships at prominent educational institutes. The statistics reveal that most of the poor students have to drop out from universities when they are not able to pay fees. Due to the lack of money, they become unable to fulfil their dream of getting educated in the desired university or college. To recapitulate, educational centres should pay heed to admissions on the basis of the potential and the marks of the students instead money.