Biological warfare is the use of infectious agents with the intent to kill humans as an act of war. Some People believe that this type of warfare should be legally regularized by the UN. with this statement.

Biological weapons are commonly used in this modern world to kill men as other traditional weapons were used in the war. Some would argue that UN organization ought to control this kind of battle in a legal way. I completely agree with this notion because it may kill the humans indiscriminately in a country and also severely affects the underdeveloped nations. The main plausible reason why the UN must control biological warfare is that it not only hits the enemy but also targets the innocent citizens in a country. As an effect, most of people who are not even involve in a battle will lose their lives. They even have no information and are engage in their work. For example, Pakistan government has used virus to kill the militants in southern part of the country; however, the consequences was not limited to this part but also spread to the northern region and targeted the innocent people. The second viable reason is the impact of biological war to the underdeveloped countries. Although these nations are not in the race to the developed countries. Biological species can reach them through the state-of-the-art mode of transport. People move from one corner of the world to the other corner. The underdeveloped world have not ample resources to control this lethal species. As an example, in the recent outbreak of COVID-19 virus, the undeveloped countries, such as western Africa could not fight against this deleterious virus due to their impoverished economy. In conclusion, UN organization must legally control the biological war owing to its indiscriminately impact on the innocent people and effect on the undeveloped countries.