Some people believe that government should banned dangerous sports even though others claim they should have the freedom to choose a sport to their liking. given specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

These days, Sports are very common events in the world. In my nation's. It is one of the best activities in human life. Sports are growth of the brain or body. There are many Sports in India. However, some people argue that, Dangerous Sports even should ban in country. In this essay, I am agree in this opinion. The government should have the freedom in all choose Sport. First and foremost, some people believe that, Sports are very popular activity and every nation play. The most of the school, college are famous. However, Sports are the main reasons for health and body develop. Some people should focus for Sports even so improve health care or reduce stress. For example, The government should open Sports even in all nations and people should motivated for reduce stress. Second, Sports are very interesting even. The government should take a people Sport aware and join all activities. There are many people believe that, Dangerous Sports do not allowed for life. In this effec body and damage body. Sports is the one of the best way in career for life. For example, people are join Sport even and take participate even. On the other hand, The government should compulsory one people Sports activities join in home. Sports can more knowledge improve. Sports are best activities in the world. In conclusion, some people Sports even is benefits for human life. However, Sports even should the freedom and choose a sport suggest that is better there.