In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is considered that nowadays people like to live alone as compare to the past. In my perception, this is a negative trend going on in some of the countries. The primary reason is that the people move from their home towns and left their families behind in order to find the jobs in other places where they started living so that they can earn their livelihood. It’s specifically very difficult for many to keep their family with them in other cities because the expenses are very high, therefore they are not able to cater their families in the cities. It is also increasing due to lack of patience and adjustability within people which makes them difficult to live with another person in the same room. As everyone has their own style of living because of which people feel inconvenience. However, living alone only increases the isolation because the individual is not able to share his happiness and sorrow with anyone due to which he becomes less social in the society which leads to depression and stress. This drives person to take extreme steps which distorted his all life. For instance: In Japan, people are busy with particularly their work therefore, they are not able to give proper time to their families because of which they feel depressed which leads to ineffectiveness and inefficiency at their work. In conclusion, People are living alone due to their jobs or they feel inconvenience to with others particularly. However, it makes person less socialize, hence people feel isolation and get stressed.