Every countries are facing the problem of climate change and it is overwhelmingly bad for country which basically happen due to human activities.

Every countries are facing the problem of climate change and it is overwhelmingly bad for country which basically happen due to human activities. Although people do not care of the environment. Nowadays, every people like to live comfortable life. such as, faster transportation, new technological gadget, good infrastructure etc. Although, we are spoiling our environment directly due to more transportation. It may possible to increase carbon emimision in climate that increase climate temperature gradually. Moreover, AC can omit more unnecessary gas and that disruptive ozoen layer. So ultraviolate ray directly strike on the earth that increase earth temperature. Basically, the drug and chemical industries has spreaded more gase and chemical water that it can effect on climate change. Due to climate change, earth nature cycle can be desturbed that the directly effect on earth weather. People can face so many problems due to climate change. For instant, temperature can increase rapidly, fire in forest, acidic rain, and flood etc. Although, people are very worried about this phenomenon and that can stop climate change by some basic steps. First, we should grow tree for once in year. Petrol and disel vehicale we should use as a reqire. People away from plastic use. It is all over individual responsibility. But goverment need to impose stric rules against chemical and drug industries and also encourage to people for save environment. As per all above points, climate change can tremendous impect on human and environment and I am agrre on this statement and human can stop this phenomenon by changing their life style and care of environment.