Between life in urban areas and rural areas

Countryside in general is a great place to live, however, also there are some disadvantages living there compared to in the city as well. On one hand, the living environment in the countryside is fresh, clean and friendly in most cases. You don't have to worry about the industrial air, dust or pollution of the million vehicles commuting all day and all night. One more plus thing is that you are surrounded by green trees. There are spaces for you to farm, to enjoy planting and raising animals. It is most suitable for nature lovers. On the other hand, there are high chances that it will be difficult to find certain forms of convenience like shops, airports, traffics, hospitals, entertainments, . . . The choices of schools for your kids will also be limited. Travelling might be an ordeal sometimes since the public transports will not be very convenient as living in the city. One more thing to consider is the people. In general, people in the countryside are more friendly and willing to give a hand. In the city however, everyone is busy going about their life, you are more likely to find yourself lonely in a crowded city than a lovely little town in the countryside. Whichever kind of place you choose to live, it should be suitable for your life style, your family and most of all, your long-term plan of living. As long as you're happy, it does not matter the city or the countryside after all.