Write an outline for the following essay topic Schools (universities, colleges, and high schools) should teach students about specific careers and jobs instead of general subjects.

These days, schools should focus on teaching students about possible careers and jobs instead of learning general subjects. But what is the most effective way to help students master their expertise after graduation? Some people believe that the best method is for students to be taught about careers and jobs. I completely agree with this, and in this essay I will support my choice with some explanation and give some examples. The first reason for my choice is that if we study a specific profession, it will help students prepare for life after graduation. For example, if you study medicine, if your teacher lets you practice it many times, you will be confident enough to do medical treatment when you graduate. After graduation, students are confident and ready to enter the job market immediately. If students are not well equipped to learn about a specific career, they will not be able to work or be fired. Another reason why I agree with this idea is that it helps students master the knowledge servers for work after school. That means they avoid learning unnecessary information. In other words, students may not need certain knowledge after graduation. For example, a student learning English does not need to study higher math. The teaching of specific professions instead of general knowledge helps students absorb knowledge faster because the amount of knowledge that is certain is not vague or wandering. For example, schools should organize more internships for students before graduation. On the other hand, there is an argument that students must study common subjects. It is claimed by some people that you must have a broad range of knowledge. This argument goes on to suggest that a well-rounded student is a highly knowledgeable student with a wide range of knowledge. However, learners can be left out of theoretical learning and focus on learning through experiences in society. For that reason, all primary schools have included experiential activities as an official subject for primary school students. In conclusion, learning specific careers and jobs is what schools should teach students in the near future. I strongly believe general subjects do not provide the important things that help students in their lives.