believed that in future the science, will be progressed more than today. Consequently, transportation system will be changed and all the vehicles will be driveless. Furthermore all passengers will be moved by vehicles, which don't have any drivers.

We have some duties based on job description. It is commonly believed that in future the science, will be progressed more than today. Consequently, transportation system will be changed and all the vehicles will be driveless. Furthermore all passengers will be moved by vehicles, which don't have any drivers. In my opinion, it would be positive change and in this essay, my view and the rational reasons will be discussed. Transportation Systems plays a crucial role in communities and desirable transportation brings better life. Nowadays, individuals are not enthusiastic about driving. Although drivers can obtain acceptable salary, People prefer to be doctor or engineer. For example, in England the number of truck's drivers have been decreased noticeably and transportation system have been damaged. As a result, driverless trucks and buses are desirable choice for solving this problem. In addition, a number of accidents are acquired, because of unacceptable actions of drivers. Researchers claimed that tiredness and drivers' fault, are the main factors in the road disasters. Not only some drivers have been died, but also passengers are affected irreparable because of faults. Around two years ago, an enormous tragedy happened, which a bus fell down in the valley, and all the young students passed away. In my opinion, accidents will be disappeared by electronic driverless cars, trucks and buses. To sum up, in my point of view, driverless cars, buses and trucks will have positive effects in traveling. Not only the lack of drivers will be solved, but also a number of life will be saved by decreasing accidents rates.