Beings a Celebrity bring some benefits and problems

Being a celebrity follows by many positive and negative aspects, which could be named famous, rich and attention, as well as criticize, lack of privacy and security as the advantages and disadvantages respectively. Personally, I believe the problems could be greater than benefits. Privacy is the first and the most important issue to have a peaceful life, which celebrities almost lose their privacy. They are not able to spend time out without harassing paparazzi. For example, some celebrities do not like to publish their babies’ pictures, such as Sophie Turner, and paparazzi annoyed them. Plus, sometimes rumors endanger their marital life. The second issue is security, which is critical part of life. Celebrities and their families are always endangered of thieves, because of their condition. For instance, recently Lady GAGA’s dogs were stolen from her house, which shows that, even their pet do not have security. Finally, celebrities were always role models for young people, therefore, all the time they should be aware of their activities. Because they will be criticized easily, even for some activities that could be normal, such as, their type of clothes, luxury cars and houses, which people says they show off. Although, being a celebrity brings a number of advantages, such as popularity, wealth and kindness of people, I think the disadvantages are more significant. Therefore, they should be prepare and accept all of them.