Being rich in the society is not only the pride thing, but it also opens door to help others.

Being rich in the society is not only the pride thing, but it also opens door to help others. Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is; it gives them a chance to help people who are in need. This essay will argue why money is moderately necessary to support in a large scale. Money is not only the requirement to help others because helping others can be in any form. It can be in the form of providing free education, giving shelter to homeless people. For an instance, when I studied in Australia for one year where we had the task of supporting people who are mentally broke, so we helped them by motivating and showing them the path of success. In another instance, my aunt who is a teacher by profession where she supports underprivileged children by teaching them with no tuition fee. Therefore, being rich is not necessary in this kind of scenarios. On the other hand, some people think that the most important thing of having more money gives a person the opportunity to help others. Being rich is sometimes necessary for those who wants to help because it provides a chance to support more number of people. For example, my brother who is an entrepreneur earns million dollars a year, so he runs a school for 500 students which provides everything for free. Instead of paying hefty taxes to the government, they can do these activities. This essay argued that why being rich is moderately necessary to help people. In my opinion, instead of paying high taxes by billionaires to the government, one can help directly to the people.